Call the Infant School or Nursery: 01536 710363 | Call the Junior School : 01536 710349

WELCOME TO OUR BRILLIANT SCHOOL

Why not pay us a visit? We'll be looking out for you!

OUR BRILLIANT NURSERY

What better way to start than at Rothwell Nursery!

POSITIVE ATTITUDES TO LEARNING

We enjoy challenges and learn well from our mistakes;

WE WORK HARD HERE!

Why not pay us a visit? We'll be looking out for you!

WORKING TOGETHER IS FUN!

Why not pay us a visit? We'll be looking out for you!

OUR WOW FACTOR!

Lessons are full of surprises which grab our attention and make us think.

A HEALTHY ENVIRONMENT

We work hard to keep our world safe and clean.

Rothwell Schools Announcements

Looking Ahead...

No events found

Recent Newsletters

# Title Download
Manor Adventure Kit List 2019 Download
Newsletter Friday 19th July 2019 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 12th July 2019 Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 35 Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 34 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 5th July 2019 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 28th June 2019 Download
RJS Newsletter 21st June 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 33 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 14th June 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 32 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 7th June 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 31 Download
RJS Newsletter 24th May 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 30 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 10th May 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 28 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 3rd May 2019 Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 27 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 26th April 2019 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 5th April 2019 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 29th March Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 26 Download
RJS Newsletter 22nd March 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 24 Download
RJS Newsletter 15th March 2019 Download
RJS Newsletter 8th March 2019 Download
Parent Newsletter 22 Download
Momo letter RJS Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 15th February Download
Parent Newsletter 21 Download
Ofsted Report RJS Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 8th February (2) Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 20 Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 19 Download
RJS Newsletter Friday 1st February Download
RJS Newsletter 25th January 2019 Download
RVIS Parent Newsletter 18 Download
letter to parents - Ofsted Download
Parent Newsletter 16 Download
Parent Newsletter 17 Download

Our Partners and Awards